I would like to wish everyone happy holidays.  I really look forward to a great year in 2010.  If the new year is any thing like 2009 I believe that I will reach all the goals that I have set for the next 12 months.  I will be updating and revising my site as time goes on.  I have truly learned a tone of great things this past year and hope to learn a great deal more.  I feel that me getting laid off was the best thing that could have happened to me because I was able to just go for what I wanted to achieve.  I do wish that I could have had this drive and focus while I was working only because I would of had a little more money to work with.  But I also now know that when thing are going "Good" I get very complacent and tend to be more lacked.  When I lost my job I had to take the next step because I had to nobody was going to do it for me I had to get rid of the employee mentality and start thinking like the owner.  In this economy  you have to find multiple streams of income because you never know when one of them will dry up.  Well enough preaching for today I just want to wish everyone happy holiday and happy new year.



Leave a Reply.